

EVERCHINA INT'L HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

潤中國際控股有限公司 (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 202)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

With effect from 17 May 2024, the members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Jiang Xiao Heng Jason Mr. Zhou Zhizhu *(Co-Chief Executive Officer)*

Non-executive Director

Mr. Jiang Zhaobai (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward Mr. Ng Ge Bun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan	-	Member	Member
Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Ng Ge Bun	Member	-	-